Social NPR

Social NPR

Amy and Randy on pianoDueling Pianos is a mainstay at The Social NPR in New Port Richey!

We bring an all-request show every time.

Join us for our last Friday night show, June 25th, with Randy and Doug.

Starting in July, we will appear every other Sunday!

July 11, 25

August 8, 22.

 

October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
No event found!

Hourly Schedule

Performers Schedule

Friday - 8/23/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tommy Smith
Friday - 8/30/2019
Performer
Randy Keith
Friday - 9/6/2019
Performer
Jason James, Randy Keith
Friday - 9/13/2019
Performer
Ingrid Rey, Jason James
Friday - 9/20/2019
Performer
Jason James, Nate Rodriguez
Friday - 9/27/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tod Kimbro
Friday - 10/4/2019
Performer
Jason James
Friday - 10/11/2019
Performer
Mele, Randy Keith
Friday - 10/18/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tod Kimbro
Friday - 10/25/2019
Performer
Randy Keith, Tod Kimbro
Jason James
Jason James
Performer
Tommy Smith
Randy Keith
Randy Keith
Performer / Organizer
Ingrid Rey
Ingrid Rey
Nate Rodriguez
Nate Rodriguez
Tod Kimbro
Tod Kimbro
Mele
Mele
Mele is an award-winning piano bar entertainer, who brings excitement and fun to her dueling piano shows. Her vocals cover a wide range of styles and artists. She can bring the house down with soaring vocals or get the room moving with her rock-n-roll songs.

Date

Oct 17 2021

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Social NPR
5650 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652
Randy

Organizer

Randy
Phone
407-476-7780
Email
amyandrandyduelingpianos@gmail.com
Read More

Performer