The Social- New Port Richey

The Social- New Port Richey

Dueling Pianos in New Port Richey

Join us for a lively good time at The Social NPR!

Showtime 5 to 8 pm

Upcoming shows:

3/10/2024 Randy & Jace

3/24/2024 Gabriel & Dustin

4/7/2024 Joe & Dustin

4/21/2024 Joe & Gabriel

5/5/2024

5/19/2024

6/2/2024

6/16/2024

6/30/2024

7/14/2024

7/28/2024

8/11/2024

8/25/2024

Hourly Schedule

Performers Schedule

Friday - 8/23/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tommy Smith
Friday - 8/30/2019
Performer
Randy Keith
Friday - 9/6/2019
Performer
Jason James, Randy Keith
Friday - 9/13/2019
Performer
Ingrid Rey, Jason James
Friday - 9/20/2019
Performer
Jason James, Nate Rodriguez
Friday - 9/27/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tod Kimbro
Friday - 10/4/2019
Performer
Jason James
Friday - 10/11/2019
Performer
Mele, Randy Keith
Friday - 10/18/2019
Performer
Jason James, Tod Kimbro
Friday - 10/25/2019
Performer
Randy Keith, Tod Kimbro
Jason James
Jason James
Performer
Tommy Smith
Randy Keith
Randy Keith
Performer / Organizer
Ingrid Rey
Ingrid Rey
Nate Rodriguez
Nate Rodriguez
Tod Kimbro
Tod Kimbro
Mele
Mele
Mele is an award-winning piano bar entertainer, who brings excitement and fun to her dueling piano shows. Her vocals cover a wide range of styles and artists. She can bring the house down with soaring vocals or get the room moving with her rock-n-roll songs.

Date

Mar 10 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Social NPR
5650 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652
Randy

Organizer

Randy
Phone
407-476-7780
Email
amyandrandyduelingpianos@gmail.com
Read More

Performers